bytebitebight

Just byte me

To Tweet or not to Tweet

A lot of people have been tweeting but after the first to a million hype race that the husband of Demi Moore and CNN had a lot of people are now signing up. Even Oprah signed up and I bet some person out there will try and be relevant by joining the Twitter network.

In retrospect, microblogs are becoming very¬† popular because of myriads of reasons but probably one of these reasons is that people just don’t have time to read a very long post. Even with all the speed we have right now we still don’t have time.

April 21, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Blogcation

I have taken a Blogcation but I promise to resume my blogging about my new life experience.

Cheers all.

April 21, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment